Everything But The Kitchen Sink… Brownies?

These look delicious!

My Foray Into Food Storage

Brownies, my preferred method of chocolate consumption.  And these are brownies one better, because they come with a surprise!  A HEAVENLY, SALTY, CRUNCHY SURPRISE!   Everything but the kitchen sink brownies were born out of my desire to save money and to prevent food waste, but I keep making them, because I LOVE them!

I tell myself that not only is it okay to make these, but I *MUST* make these brownies, because when I throw away food, it’s like throwing away money, right? I wouldn’t purposely throw away a $5 bill, would I?  Of course not!  So, really, I’m just being fiscally responsible and eco-friendly.  That’s my story, and I’m sticking to it.

Everything But The Kitchen Sink Brownies Everything But The Kitchen Sink Brownies

Honestly, I cannot remember how many times I’ve thrown away little bits of leftover food, but it’s more often than I would like.  Either I didn’t know what…

View original post 440 more words

Leave a Reply

